SAA General Office
Applications 

Provision of information and application material

Assisting with application data capture

Student records 

Issuing of on-line records

Issuing of credit certificates

Issuing of proof of registration

Examination 

Assisting with examination time-table queries

Administering of examinations and tests

Appointment and training of invigilators

Preparation of exam venues

Arrangements for students with disabilities

Receipt and production of exam and test papers


Head SAA: Howard College

Mr M Panday Njapha

Tel: +2731 260 7119

Email: Pandaya@ukzn.ac.za


Howard

Mrs V Dlamini

Tel: +2731 260 2238

Fax: +2731 260 7343

Email: dlaminiv@ukzn.ac.za  

 

Miss N Bhengu

Tel: +2731 260 7757

Fax: +2731 260 7343

Email: BhenguN6@ukzn.ac.za

 

 Acting Head SAA: Westville Campus
 

Mrs N Mofokeng

Tel: +2731 260 8037

Email: Mofokengn@ukzn.ac.za


Westville

Mr T Nzimande

Tel: +2731 260 2011

Email: ndzimandee@ukzn.ac.za  


Mr Z Mlondo

Tel: +2731 260 7787

Email: MlondoZ@ukzn.ac.za 


Tel: +2731 260 3417


Acting Head SAA: PMB

Mrs P Pearson

Tel: +2733 260 5212

Fax: +2733 260 5729

Email: pearsonp@ukzn.ac.za 


Pietermaritzburg

Ms P Pearson

Tel: +2733 260 5212

Fax: +2733 260 5729

Email: pearsonp@ukzn.ac.za

 


Tel: +2733 260 5214

Fax: +2733 260 5729

 


Tel: +2733 260 5022

Fax: +2733 260 5729


Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved