SAA General Office
Applications 

Provision of information and application material

Assisting with application data capture

Student records 

Issuing of on-line records

Issuing of credit certificates

Issuing of proof of registration

Examination 

Assisting with examination time-table queries

Administering of examinations and tests

Appointment and training of invigilators

Preparation of exam venues

Arrangements for students with disabilities

Receipt and production of exam and test papers

Graduation 

Assisting with graduation ceremonies on PMB campus

Setting up of venues

Management of ceremonies

These functions are performed by the following staff members:

Head SAA: Howard and Medical School

Mr M Panday

Tel: 031 260 7119

Fax: 031 260 7343

Email: pandaya@ukzn.ac.za

Howard

Mrs V Dlamini

Tel: 031 260 2238

Fax: 031 260 7343

Email: mbono@ukzn.ac.za

 

Miss N Bhengu

Tel: 031 260 7757

Fax: 031 260 7343

Email: BhenguN6@ukzn.ac.za

  

Head SAA: Edgewood and Westville

Mr S Kisoon

Tel: 031 260 8037

Fax: 031 260 7808

Email: kisoond@ukzn.ac.za

Edgewood

Ms J Sibisi

Tel: 031 260 2993

Fax: 031 260

Email: sibisis3@ukzn.ac.za

Westville

Mrs C Shazi

Tel: 031 260 2011

Fax: 031 260 7808

Email: gumedec3@ukzn.ac.za

 

Mr G Govender

Tel: 031 260 3417

Fax: 031 260 7808

Email: govendergu@ukzn.ac.za


Mrs N Singh

Tel: 031 260 2033

Fax: 031 260 7757

Email: singhj11@ukzn.ac.za

  


Head SAA: Pietermaritzburg Campus

Ms S Naidoo

Tel: 033 260 5810

Fax: 033 260 5729

Email: naidoosa@ukzn.ac.za

 

Pietermaritzburg

Ms P Pearson

Tel: 033 260 5212

Fax: 033 260 5729

Email: pearsonp@ukzn.ac.za

 

Mr K Dlamini

Tel: 033 260 5214

Fax: 033 260 5729

Email: luthulipd@ukzn.ac.za

 

Mr A Naidoo

Tel: 033 260 5022

Fax: 033 260 5729

Email: naidooa3@ukzn.ac.za


Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved